top of page

What else I've been up to

I apologize for my long overdue appearance on this website, but I've been quite busy lately.

- I've been working very heavily on a web series called TALES FROM THE INTERIM NET. We're taking a break during the holidays, but have managed to get about 50% of the total footage for the series and have enough to complete 9 episodes.

- I've done some PA and camera work for a number of other local filmmakers, most notably Dave Berry on a couple of short films. - I also did a couple of days work at KCPT. - I've also had some paid video projects that are either in the works right now or close to completion. - And, of course, the music video I posted just prior to this post.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube App Icon
  • Vimeo App Icon
bottom of page